Sorry, this item is currently unavailable.

The zodiac is divided into 12 signs Aries, Taurus, Gemini, cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Each is represented by a coin in our zodiac astrological coin collection. An interesting addition to any coin collection or a perfect gift for the astrologer.

  • Product overall dimensions - 8" L x 6.32" W x 0.38" H
  • Genuine coins from around the world
  • From the ram to the bull and maiden to the water bearer, the astrological signs can be found on the 12 coins
  • Fun addition for any coin collection or perfect gift for the astrologer
  • Includes a certificate of authenticity
  • Limited 1-year manufacturers warranty
  • Vinyl, Cardboard, Coins
  • Wipe Clean
  • Made in the USA of US and Imported Parts
  • Request warranty information

Web ID: 10346272

Customer reviews

What do you think? Reviews make shopping better for everyone.