Leonisa
High Waisted Seamless Hipster Panty - Perfect Fit

  • Leonisa -
  • Leonisa -

Leonisa
High Waisted Seamless Hipster Panty - Perfect Fit

$28.00

Current selected color: Light Beig
Size: Please select
Select a size above in order to view availability.
product details

This extra comfortable high-waisted hipster panty is made with our trademark DuraFit fabric. We used cutting-edge technology to make this panty totally seamless and it won't dig into your skin or show through your clothes.

  • Seamless hipster panty made with our trademark DuraFit fabric for a perfect fit
  • Fresh, durable and light
  • High-tech, designed to be totally seamless
  • This item purchased online must be returned to the vendor by mail only. This item cannot be returned to Macy's stores.
  • Polyamide, Elastane and Interior Lining- Polyamide, Elastane
  • Hand Wash
  • Imported
  • Web ID: 11177818
Customer Reviews
6 Reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
    Rolling waist band
    Aug 09, 2021

    Great fit, comfortable, but waist did not stay put and rolled down all day requiring readjustment. I ordered the truly undetectable at the same time, and THAT is perfect for me with a similar fit but stays in place.

    Response from Leonisa
    Aug 10, 2021

    Customer review from Leonisa
    Rolling waist band
    by Julia

    Great fit, comfortable, but waist did not stay put and rolled down all day requiring readjustment. I ordered the truly undetectable at the same time, and THAT is perfect for me with a similar fit but stays in place.

    Response from Leonisa
    Aug 10, 2021

    Customer review from Leonisa
    love it until " it ripped "
    Feb 28, 2021

    This is the first time I ordered this panty, really loved at first. I only wear it 2 times and in my second time when I took it out it ripped a little hold.very sad now. I am very disappointed because i know LEONISA is better than that. I only weared leonisa panties. I hope I get replace it or something. :(

    Response from Leonisa
    Mar 01, 2021

    Customer review from Leonisa
    love it until " it ripped "
    by Tati19

    This is the first time I ordered this panty, really loved at first. I only wear it 2 times and in my second time when I took it out it ripped a little hold.very sad now. I am very disappointed because i know LEONISA is better than that. I only weared leonisa panties. I hope I get replace it or something. :(

    Response from Leonisa
    Mar 01, 2021

    Customer review from Leonisa
    Great for men.
    Jun 19, 2020

    My wife bought me these. I prefer a full brief and we were looking for plain red panties to match a bra. These are so nice to wear. Full bum coverage, great support for my small anatomy and smooth feel. Very feminine look and cool under a skirt. The wife is pleased with her purchase and gets a kick finally seeing me in more matching underwear, bra and panties. Great for men.

    Customer review from Leonisa
    Great for men.
    by CD Michael

    My wife bought me these. I prefer a full brief and we were looking for plain red panties to match a bra. These are so nice to wear. Full bum coverage, great support for my small anatomy and smooth feel. Very feminine look and cool under a skirt. The wife is pleased with her purchase and gets a kick finally seeing me in more matching underwear, bra and panties. Great for men.

    Customer review from Leonisa
    Perfect fit
    Feb 09, 2020

    Very soft material and fits perfectly!

    Customer review from Leonisa
    Perfect fit
    by Anonymous

    Very soft material and fits perfectly!

    Customer review from Leonisa
    NEUTRAL REVIEW
    Oct 08, 2019

    Like others who reviewed this garment, the material is very nice .. The fit is average - but I have to say I'm not a fan for 1 reason.. Unlike their other panties that Leonisa makes that I love, these do not have a support system through the crotch area, and the material tends to go to 1 side or the other. I do like them, and will probably wear them over my hip-hugger style pantyhose to keep them from slipping down. But as a support garment, I'm not a fan either. They need to improve the elastic on the sides of the crotch-piece and it would be a winner! The garment has great potential but no kudos yet.

    Response from Leonisa
    Oct 10, 2019

    Customer review from Leonisa
    NEUTRAL REVIEW
    by ANONOMOUS

    Like others who reviewed this garment, the material is very nice .. The fit is average - but I have to say I'm not a fan for 1 reason.. Unlike their other panties that Leonisa makes that I love, these do not have a support system through the crotch area, and the material tends to go to 1 side or the other. I do like them, and will probably wear them over my hip-hugger style pantyhose to keep them from slipping down. But as a support garment, I'm not a fan either. They need to improve the elastic on the sides of the crotch-piece and it would be a winner! The garment has great potential but no kudos yet.

    Response from Leonisa
    Oct 10, 2019

    Customer review from Leonisa
    Not a fan
    Aug 07, 2019

    Good material but fit too tight.

    Response from Leonisa
    Aug 12, 2019

    Customer review from Leonisa
    Not a fan
    by Tina

    Good material but fit too tight.

    Response from Leonisa
    Aug 12, 2019

    Customer review from Leonisa